Take The Last Exit…

Last Exit takes a ride through the graveyards, interviews death merchants, visits some looney tombs and relates tales of what dying in NJ is all about. There are some great epitaphs, unusual interments, ghosts, famous deathstyles, forgotten cemeteries, bodies that show up in unusual places…and of course great stories of vandals, vermin and graverobbers—all here for your enjoyment.

 

 

 

Order Your Copy

 HERE

MAILING STARTS ON JANUARY 4, 2010 on this limited edition (i.e. it’s going to be a LATE holiday gift, which is somewhat fitting. Late. Get it?).

4 thoughts on “Take The Last Exit…

  1. Omigod I didn’t know that you promoted this for me, AMM. Thank you so much! I’m trying to get back into my blog here (Yahoo even wiped out my e-mail account so I can’t even follow up on any notes that were sent to me on it) so I apologize for not thanking you sooner!

    Those feet are belong to the illustrator, though he assures me that he made them look worse than they really are.

    Like

  2. “Those feet are belong…”

    *facepalm*

    I can’t swing a live (and angry) cat around here lately without making a typo!

    Anyhow, thanks again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

