Lets Go Whistling Past The Cemetery

Photo: A.M. Moscoso

 

I Love Elvira.

She’s funny on purpose.

It’s time for a change. For too long stations have shown crappy movies late at night with NO cool host to make them fun. Well despite rumors of her dabbling in witchery… Elvira comes clean and states her plan for change. This one’s for you, Christine O’Donnell….

Elvira’s Movie Macabre is nationally syndicated – Visit Elvira.com for stations and scheduled times in your area.

Elvira’s Video Channel

HERE

Photo: A.M. Moscoso

 

I did NOT love the movie ” Paranormal Activity”.

Not only was it NOT scary I actually paid full price to own a copy of  it.

I still have not gotten over that.

At the end of Paranormal – which was almost as dumb as the stupid fire scene with the Ouija   Board-  I sat in front of my tv and toyed with the idea I could take the DVD to work and leave it in the ‘take a book leave a book’ box- which at times people drop movies into- but I didn’t because I didn’t want to have one of my co-workers take that stinker of a movie home and get mad at me for smelling up their house.

So when I came across this clip

Paranormal Activity 2 Parody (Fakeboring Nightvisioncrap 2)

I swear to God, I heard the angels singing

a.m.m.

Leave a Reply

