When This You See

I like to visit real cemeteries year round- to practice my photography and most of all to watch the people who visit there, I find it all very inspiring.

However, ’tis the Season for cemeteries so I found some interesting pictures of historic cemeteries for you to look at below and more  HERE– also, I’ve included a few of  my own at the end of this post.

a.m.m.

Photo: John’s Pics- Highgate Cemetery, London
Photo: Carlos Sousa-Sleepy Hollow Cemetery, New York
Photo:Peter Curbishley-Tikhvin Cemetery, Alexander Nevsky Monastery, St. Petersburg, Russia

Photos By Me:

Photo: A.M. Moscoso- Iowa
Photo: A.M. Moscoso-Evergreen-Washelli
Photo: A.M. Moscoso- Evergreen-Washelli
One thought on “When This You See

Leave a Reply

