Busy Busy Me

Sorry I have not posted  for a while but I’ve been busy writing and wouldn’t you know it?

When I’m writing in one place , I’m NOT writing in another but I shall return soon.

For now here are some of my older stories that sort of make me laugh which means they’ll probably make most people say:

Anita Marie, really? Was that necessary?

Well, you know yes it was.

Enjoy.

DEVLIN  MARSH’S WIFE

WAX TEETH

WELCOME TO BOCKSBOHNE

HOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS

LONELEE AND FARAWAY

 

Leave a Reply

