Can You See The Window Sane?

I’ve been posting pictures of ‘haunted houses’ on my Facebook pages.

Okay, they’re not haunted houses exactly, but if I were a ghost I’d be happy to live there…or haunt there…you know what I mean.

So one day I get a message from my friend who is a school teacher. Her students, who are around 9 or 10 years old love those pictures. She’s been using them as story starters and the kids have been coming up with great ideas.

And then she told me they also told her what is really neat are the faces in the windows.

They love to see those faces.

I haven’t looked for them myself

I’m not so sure I want to.

Leave a Reply

