Scream A Little Scream

MY ENDURING BONES

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dream stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.

wpid-b568c0b55c56ba74eee974122f378b50.jpg

Asking me to pick a favorite nightmare is like asking a parent to ‘fess up and admit who their hands down favorite child is.

I love all my little nightmares equally- but here are a few that I do love more then the rest:

I had this nightmare back when I was about 12.

The Soldiers With Silver Eyes

I was walking to school and it was dark outside.

I saw the sun shining in the sky but the sky was jet black and I knew it was morning because the stars weren’t shining.

This was morning.

There were only a few people on the street- a couple of kids walking…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

