Pumpkins

lil pumpkin halloween special 31000 pictures, backgrounds and images

Pumpkins.

 

I love to plant the seeds

and care for my pumpkins as they grow.

 

When they are ripe and imperfect

 I liked to take them into my kitchen,

 where it is warm and cozy .

 

And then as my cats watch with curiosity

I take a knife and plunge it into my pumpkins

which

I have grown with tender loving  care

and scrape their guts out with a wooden spoon.

 

Sometimes I even roast and eat their seeds.

I like to make them crunch.

halloween nite abstract image pictures, backgrounds and images 

 

 

the pumpkin house halloween pictures, backgrounds and images

Leave a Reply

